LASC Board Members Take the Cake: Left to right, Michael Boehnlein, Jack Roberts, Ray Yates, Jean Metcalfe and Paul Moffett at the LASC's 8th birthday party on March 21, 1994. The officers, elected at the March 15 Board meeting, are President, Paul Moffett, Vice-President, Jean Metcalfe, and Secretary to the Board, Ray Yates. Board Member Jonathan Miller was absent due to a prolonged illness. Photo by Dave Wood