Louisville Ballet Board of Directors Elect New Members

The Louisville Ballet has announced the election of new officers and board members for the 1997-98 season.

Newly elected board members are: Don Doyle, Mary B. Ewing, Neil McDonald, Carol McKenzie, Chancellor F. C. Richardson, Amy Swenson, Lynn Walker, and Jim Wheatley.

The Board also elected the executive committee for the upcoming season. They are:

President – Robert E. Campbell, Jr.

President-Elect – Margaret Thomas

Vice President – Martha Nichols

Secretary – Lee Purcell Best

Treasurer – Barth Weinberg

Assistant Treasurer – Dean Edward Popper

mmediate Past President – Beth Paxton Klein